Board Biographies


2014-2015 Board

Click HERE to see the self-nomination information provided by each director.  Six board members are serving the second year of a two year term.  They were not on the ballot for 2014-15, so their previous self-nomination form is shown.

Chairman - Brian Woodard

Vice-Chairman - Bill Avila

Secretary - Chuck Hall

Treasurer - Brian Smith

Academic Affairs - Lienne Medford

Public Relations - Will Lewis

Facilities Manager - Sam Sims

Governance - Sarah Anderson

Human Resources - Ashley Teal

Leadership and Community Service - Cliff Carden

Ways and Means - Evie Buisch

At-Large - Lukasz Kamieniecki

At-Large - Donald Coggins